1000 Wege, ins Gras zu beißen

    1000 Wege, ins Gras zu beißen

    Staffel 1

    11.01Folge 1Life Will Kill You03.09.200914.05.2008Life Will Kill You14.05.2008
    21.02Folge 2Hard Lives, Easy Deaths10.09.200921.05.2008Hard Lives, Easy Deaths21.05.2008
    31.03Folge 3Unforced Errors17.09.200908.02.2009Unforced Errors08.02.2009
    41.04Folge 4Death Over Easy24.09.200908.02.2009Death Over Easy08.02.2009
    51.05Folge 5Dead And Deader01.10.200915.02.2009Dead And Deader15.02.2009
    61.06Folge 6Death Gets Busy08.10.200922.02.2009Death Gets Busy22.02.2009
    71.07Folge 7The Lighter Side Of Death15.10.200901.03.2009The Lighter Side Of Death01.03.2009
    81.08Folge 8The Good, The Bad, And The Dead22.10.200908.03.2009The Good, The Bad, And The Dead08.03.2009
    91.09Folge 9Death Be Not Stupid29.10.200915.03.2009Death Be Not Stupid15.03.2009
    101.10Folge 10Cure For The Common Death (1)05.11.200922.03.2009Cure For The Common Death (1)22.03.2009
    111.11Folge 11Death: A User’s Manual12.11.200929.03.2009Death: A User’s Manual29.03.2009
    121.12Folge 12I See Dead People (And They’re Cracking Me Up)19.11.200905.04.2009I See Dead People (And They’re Cracking Me Up)05.04.2009

    Staffel 2

    132.01Folge 13Death On Arrival22.10.201106.12.2009Death On Arrival06.12.2009
    142.02Folge 14Death Bites!22.10.201109.12.2009Death Bites!09.12.2009
    152.03Folge 15Up With Death29.10.201116.12.2009Up With Death16.12.2009
    162.04Folge 16Putting A Happy Face On Death29.10.201130.12.2009Putting A Happy Face On Death30.12.2009
    172.05Folge 17Bringing In The Dead05.11.201106.01.2010Bringing In The Dead06.01.2010
    182.06Folge 18Gratefully Dead05.11.201113.01.2010Gratefully Dead13.01.2010
    192.07Folge 19Come On, Get Deathy03.12.201120.01.2010Come On, Get Deathy20.01.2010
    202.08Folge 20Death Watch26.11.201127.01.2010Death Watch27.01.2010
    212.09Folge 21Waking Up Dead28.02.201203.02.2010Waking Up Dead03.02.2010
    222.10Folge 22You’re Dead! LOL!19.11.201110.02.2010You’re Dead! LOL!10.02.2010
    232.11Folge 23Dead To Rights19.11.201117.02.2010Dead To Rights17.02.2010
    242.12Folge 24Dead On Dead 24.02.2010Dead On Dead24.02.2010

    Staffel 3

    253.01Folge 25Death On A Stick03.09.201103.08.2010Death On A Stick03.08.2010
    263.02Folge 26Putting A Smiley Face On Death03.09.201114.09.2010Putting A Smiley Face On Death14.09.2010
    273.03Folge 27Stupid Is As Stupid Dies10.09.201121.09.2010Stupid Is As Stupid Dies21.09.2010
    283.04Folge 28Dead Wrongs10.09.201128.09.2010Dead Wrongs28.09.2010
    293.05Folge 29Fatal Distractions17.09.201105.10.2010Fatal Distractions05.10.2010
    303.06Folge 32The End Is Weird24.09.201119.10.2010The End Is Weird19.10.2010
    313.07Folge 30Hurry Up And Die17.09.201126.10.2010Hurry Up And Die26.10.2010
    323.08Folge 34Death Puts On A Dunce Cap01.10.201102.11.2010Death Puts On A Dunce Cap02.11.2010
    333.09Folge 31Young, Dumb, And Full Of Death24.09.201109.11.2010Young, Dumb, And Full Of Death09.11.2010
    343.10Folge 33Today’s Menu: Deep Fried Death01.10.201108.12.2010Today’s Menu: Deep Fried Death08.12.2010
    353.11Folge 35Cure For The Common Death (2)08.10.201115.12.2010Cure For The Common Death (2)15.12.2010
    363.12Folge 36Sudden Death08.10.201122.12.2010Sudden Death22.12.2010
    373.13Folge 37Dying To Tell The Story15.10.201129.12.2010Dying To Tell The Story29.12.2010
    383.14Folge 38If You’re Dead – Leave A Message And We’ll Get Back To You15.10.201105.01.2011If You’re Dead – Leave A Message And We’ll Get Back To You05.01.2011
    393.15Folge 39The One About Dumb People Dying21.01.201208.02.2011The One About Dumb People Dying08.02.2011
    403.16Folge 40Getting A Rise From The Dead21.01.201216.02.2011Getting A Rise From The Dead16.02.2011
    413.17Folge 41Ready Or Not, Here Comes Death28.01.201223.02.2011Ready Or Not, Here Comes Death23.02.2011
    423.18Folge 42Grave Errors28.01.201202.03.2011Grave Errors02.03.2011
    433.19Folge 43Better Them Than Us05.09.201216.03.2011Better Them Than Us16.03.2011
    443.20Folge 44Killing Them Softly04.02.201209.03.2011Killing Them Softly09.03.2011
    453.21Folge 45Dead Before They Know It04.02.201223.03.2011Dead Before They Know It23.03.2011
    463.22Folge 46Stupid Is As Death Does11.02.201229.03.2011Stupid Is As Death Does29.03.2011
    473.23Folge 47That’s “Mister Death” To You11.02.201211.07.2011That’s “Mister Death” To You11.07.2011
    483.24Folge 48Death, The New Black18.02.201218.07.2011Death, The New Black18.07.2011
    493.25Folge 49Death Be A Lady Tonight25.02.201225.07.2011Death Be A Lady Tonight25.07.2011
    503.26Folge 50Today’s Special: Death18.02.201201.08.2011Today’s Special: Death01.08.2011
    513.27Folge 51Eat, Pray Die25.02.201208.08.2011Eat, Pray Die08.08.2011
    523.28Folge 52Wait, Don’t Tell Me – You’re Dead!03.03.201215.08.2011Wait, Don’t Tell Me – You’re Dead!15.08.2011
    533.29Folge 55Death – The Gift That Lasts Forever17.03.201222.08.2011Death – The Gift That Lasts Forever22.08.2011
    543.30Folge 56Death: One Size Fits All17.03.201229.08.2011Death: One Size Fits All29.08.2011
    553.31Folge 54Deadliest Kitsch10.03.201224.10.2011Deadliest Kitsch24.10.2011


    1Folge 66Death By Request Special03.10.201224.10.2011Death By Request Special24.10.2011

    Staffel 3

    563.32Folge 57Grave Decisions: The Halloween Episode02.06.201231.10.2011Grave Decisions: The Halloween Episode31.10.2011
    573.33Folge 58Dirt Nap22.08.201207.11.2011Dirt Nap07.11.2011
    583.34Folge 63Death Takes A Vacation16.06.201214.11.2011Death Takes A Vacation14.11.2011
    593.35Folge 60Wild Wild Death09.06.201221.11.2011Wild Wild Death21.11.2011
    603.36Folge 53Death Penalties10.03.201225.01.2012Death Penalties25.01.2012
    613.37Folge 59Die-abestic02.06.201201.02.2012Die-abestic01.02.2012
    623.38Folge 61Star Death: The Last Generation09.06.201208.02.2012Star Death: The Last Generation08.02.2012
    633.39Folge 62Death – Putting The “Fun” In “Funeral”16.06.201222.02.2012Death – Putting The “Fun” In “Funeral”22.02.2012
    643.40Folge 65Sor-Dead Affair23.06.201229.02.2012Sor-Dead Affair29.02.2012
    653.41Folge 64Locked And Low Dead23.06.201229.02.2012Locked And Low Dead29.02.2012

    Staffel 4

    664.01Folge 67Enter The Ferret30.05.201312.03.2012Enter The Ferret12.03.2012
    674.02Folge 68Think Globally, Die Locally06.06.201319.03.2012Think Globally, Die Locally19.03.2012
    684.03Folge 69Tweets From The Dead20.06.201326.03.2012Tweets From The Dead26.03.2012
    694.04Folge 70A New App Called Death27.06.201302.04.2012A New App Called Death02.04.2012
    704.05Folge 71Death Certificates04.07.201315.07.2012Death Certificates15.07.2012
    714.06Folge 72Crying Over Spilled Blood11.07.201315.07.2012Crying Over Spilled Blood15.07.2012
    724.07Folge 73It’s A Dead, Dead, Dead04.09.201315.07.2012It’s A Dead, Dead, Dead15.07.2012
    734.08Folge 74Death, The Final Frontier25.07.201315.07.2012Death, The Final Frontier15.07.2012

    1000 Wege, ins Gras zu beißen auf DVD