Staffel 1

    11.01Jeder trägt seine Bürde(Everybody’s Been Burned)07.01.2016(28.05.2015)Everybody’s Been Burned28.05.2015
    21.02Der Schein trügt(The Hunter Gets Captured By The Game)14.01.2016(28.05.2015)The Hunter Gets Captured By The Game28.05.2015
    31.03Die Hoffnung stirbt zuletzt(Never Say Never To Always)21.01.2016(04.06.2015)Never Say Never To Always04.06.2015
    41.04Zu Hause ist dort, wo du glücklich bist(Home Is Where You’re Happy)28.01.2016(11.06.2015)Home Is Where You’re Happy11.06.2015
    51.05Zeiten der Veränderung(A Change Is Gonna Come)04.02.2016(18.06.2015)A Change Is Gonna Come18.06.2015
    61.06Time After Time(A Whiter Shade Of Pale)11.02.2016(25.06.2015)A Whiter Shade Of Pale25.06.2015
    71.07Widerstand ist zwecklos(Cease To Resist)18.02.2016(02.07.2015)Cease To Resist02.07.2015
    81.08Sodom und Gomorra(Sick City)25.02.2016(09.07.2015)Sick City09.07.2015
    101.10Woher wir kommen(It’s Alright Ma (I’m Only Bleeding))10.03.2016(25.07.2015)It’s Alright Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)25.07.2015
    111.11Die Heimzahlung(Your Mother Should Know)17.03.2016(01.08.2015)Your Mother Should Know01.08.2015
    121.12Bitte liebe mich((Please Let Me Love You And) It Won’t Be Wrong)24.03.2016(08.08.2015)(Please Let Me Love You And) It Won’t Be Wrong08.08.2015
    131.13Gestohlenes Glück(Old Ego Is A Too Much Thing)31.03.2016(15.08.2015)Old Ego Is A Too Much Thing15.08.2015

    Staffel 2

    142.01Helter Skelter(Helter Skelter)11.10.2016(16.06.2016)Helter Skelter16.06.2016
    152.02Happiness Is a Warm Gun(Happiness Is A Warm Gun)18.10.2016(16.06.2016)Happiness Is A Warm Gun16.06.2016
    162.03Why Don’t We Do It in the Road(Why Don’t We Do It In The Road)25.10.2016(16.06.2016)Why Don’t We Do It In The Road16.06.2016
    172.04Revolution 1(Revolution 1)01.11.2016(23.06.2016)Revolution 123.06.2016
    182.05Everybody’s Got Something to Hide Except Me and My Monkey(Everybody’s Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey)08.11.2016(30.06.2016)Everybody’s Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey30.06.2016
    192.06Revolution 9(Revolution 9)15.11.2016(07.07.2016)Revolution 907.07.2016
    212.08While My Guitar Gently Weeps(While My Guitar Gently Weeps)29.11.2016(27.08.2016)While My Guitar Gently Weeps27.08.2016
    222.09Sexy Sadie(Sexy Sadie)06.12.2016(27.08.2016)Sexy Sadie27.08.2016
    242.11Can You Take Me Back?(Can You Take Me Back?)20.12.2016(03.09.2016)Can You Take Me Back?03.09.2016
    252.12Mother Nature’s Son(Mother Nature’s Son)27.12.2016(10.09.2016)Mother Nature’s Son10.09.2016
    262.13I Will(I Will)03.01.2017(10.09.2016)I Will10.09.2016

    Erinnerungs-Service per E-Mail

    Wir informieren Sie kostenlos, wenn Aquarius im Fernsehen läuft.

    Aquarius auf DVD