Staffel 1

    11.01(The Captive) (22.09.1976)The Captive22.09.1976
    21.02(The Buffalo Hunters) (29.09.1976)The Buffalo Hunters29.09.1976
    31.03(Shanklin) (13.10.1976)Shanklin13.10.1976
    41.04(Day Of Outrage) (27.10.1976)Day Of Outrage27.10.1976
    51.05(Seventy-Two Hours) (03.11.1976)Seventy-Two Hours03.11.1976
    61.06(Prairie Woman) (10.11.1976)Prairie Woman10.11.1976
    71.07(Welcome To America, Jade Snow) (24.11.1976)Welcome To America, Jade Snow24.11.1976
    81.08(The Longest Drive (1)) (01.12.1976)The Longest Drive (1)01.12.1976
    91.09(The Longest Drive (2)) (08.12.1976)The Longest Drive (2)08.12.1976
    101.10(Portrait Of A Gunfighter) (22.12.1976)Portrait Of A Gunfighter22.12.1976
    111.11(The Freight Train Rescue) (29.12.1976)The Freight Train Rescue29.12.1976
    121.12(The Last Of The Mountain Men) (unaired)The Last Of The Mountain Menunaired
    131.13(Dynasty Of Evil) (unaired)Dynasty Of Evilunaired
    141.14(The Seminole Negro Indian Scouts) (unaired)The Seminole Negro Indian Scoutsunaired
    151.15(Incident At Drucker’s Tavern) (unaired)Incident At Drucker’s Tavernunaired

    Erinnerungs-Service per E-Mail

    Wir informieren Sie kostenlos, wenn The Quest im Fernsehen läuft.