Staffel 1

    11.01(Dream On) (19.02.2009)Dream On19.02.2009
    21.02(Signs And Obstacles) (26.02.2009)Signs And Obstacles26.02.2009
    31.03(First Catch Monkey) (05.03.2009)First Catch Monkey05.03.2009
    41.04(Mothers And Daughters) (12.03.2009)Mothers And Daughters12.03.2009
    51.05(Loyal) (19.03.2009)Loyal19.03.2009
    61.06(Less Than Zero) (26.03.2009)Less Than Zero26.03.2009
    71.07(I Should Be So Lucky) (02.04.2009)I Should Be So Lucky02.04.2009
    81.08(Great Expectations) (09.04.2009)Great Expectations09.04.2009
    91.09(Faking It) (16.04.2009)Faking It16.04.2009
    101.10(Changes) (23.04.2009)Changes23.04.2009
    111.11(Do The Right Thing) (30.04.2009)Do The Right Thing30.04.2009
    121.12(Sex, Lies And Home Renovations) (07.05.2009)Sex, Lies And Home Renovations07.05.2009
    131.13(Dream Believers) (14.05.2009)Dream Believers14.05.2009

    Staffel 2

    142.01(Starting Over) (18.03.2010)Starting Over18.03.2010
    152.02(Nothing But The Truth) (25.03.2010)Nothing But The Truth25.03.2010
    162.03(We Are Family) (01.04.2010)We Are Family01.04.2010
    172.04(Crazy Enough To Work) (08.04.2010)Crazy Enough To Work08.04.2010
    182.05(Best Days Of Your Life) (15.04.2010)Best Days Of Your Life15.04.2010
    192.06(What Becomes Of The Broken-Hearted?) (22.04.2010)What Becomes Of The Broken-Hearted?22.04.2010
    202.07(No Going Back) (29.04.2010)No Going Back29.04.2010
    212.08(How Low Can You Go?) (06.05.2010)How Low Can You Go?06.05.2010
    222.09(Boys Behaving Badly) (13.05.2010)Boys Behaving Badly13.05.2010
    232.10(Spring Rolls) (20.05.2010)Spring Rolls20.05.2010
    242.11(It Ain’t Over Til It’s Over) (03.06.2010)It Ain’t Over Til It’s Over03.06.2010
    252.12(Together Alone) (10.06.2010)Together Alone10.06.2010
    262.13(The More Things Change …) (17.06.2010)The More Things Change …17.06.2010

    Staffel 3

    273.01(Situation Not Normal) (08.02.2011)Situation Not Normal08.02.2011
    283.02(It’s Not About You) (15.02.2011)It’s Not About You15.02.2011
    293.03(Playing Grownups) (22.02.2011)Playing Grownups22.02.2011
    303.04(Be My Baby) (01.03.2011)Be My Baby01.03.2011
    313.05(Family Matters) (08.03.2011)Family Matters08.03.2011
    323.06(He’s Gonna Be Thirty) (15.03.2011)He’s Gonna Be Thirty15.03.2011
    333.07(A Life Changing Experience) (22.03.2011)A Life Changing Experience22.03.2011
    343.08(Where We Are Now) (29.03.2011)Where We Are Now29.03.2011
    353.09(30 Days Hath September) (05.04.2011)30 Days Hath September05.04.2011
    363.10(Confliction Resolution) (12.04.2011)Confliction Resolution12.04.2011
    373.11(Choice) (19.04.2011)Choice19.04.2011
    383.12(The Beginning Of The End) (26.04.2011)The Beginning Of The End26.04.2011
    393.13(The Brave And The Really Stupid) (03.05.2011)The Brave And The Really Stupid03.05.2011

    Staffel 4

    404.01(Consequences) (14.02.2012)Consequences14.02.2012
    414.02(Two Trolls) (21.02.2012)Two Trolls21.02.2012
    424.03(Love Hurts) (28.02.2012)Love Hurts28.02.2012
    434.04(A Better Man) (06.03.2012)A Better Man06.03.2012
    444.05(Kevin And Amy Up A Tree) (13.03.2012)Kevin And Amy Up A Tree13.03.2012
    454.06(Bad Mothers) (20.03.2012)Bad Mothers20.03.2012
    464.07(What A Difference A Frock Makes) (27.03.2012)What A Difference A Frock Makes27.03.2012
    474.08(Pleasure And Pain) (03.04.2012)Pleasure And Pain03.04.2012
    484.09(Don’t Look Back) (10.04.2012)Don’t Look Back10.04.2012
    494.10(Give And Take) (17.04.2012)Give And Take17.04.2012
    504.11(Trouble) (24.04.2012)Trouble24.04.2012
    514.12(Home Is Where The Heart Is) (01.05.2012)Home Is Where The Heart Is01.05.2012
    524.13(Happily Ever After) (08.05.2012)Happily Ever After08.05.2012

    Staffel 5

    535.01(The Witch Is Back) (30.04.2013)The Witch Is Back30.04.2013
    545.02(Total Control) (07.05.2013)Total Control07.05.2013
    555.03(Expect The Unexpected) (14.05.2013)Expect The Unexpected14.05.2013
    565.04(Pushing Buttons) (21.05.2013)Pushing Buttons21.05.2013
    575.05(Fate, Karma, Whatever …) (28.05.2013)Fate, Karma, Whatever …28.05.2013
    585.06(Feel The Fear) (04.06.2013)Feel The Fear04.06.2013
    595.07(Hide The Poo) (11.06.2013)Hide The Poo11.06.2013
    605.08(Not High School Anymore) (18.06.2013)Not High School Anymore18.06.2013
    615.09(A Man Of Action) (25.06.2013)A Man Of Action25.06.2013
    625.10(Relativity) (02.07.2013)Relativity02.07.2013
    635.11(The Problem With Maths) (09.07.2013)The Problem With Maths09.07.2013
    645.12(Different, Strange) (16.07.2013)Different, Strange16.07.2013
    655.13(Curses) (16.07.2013)Curses16.07.2013

    Erinnerungs-Service per E-Mail

    Wir informieren Sie kostenlos, wenn Go Girls im Fernsehen läuft.

    Go Girls auf DVD