Staffel 1

    11.01(The Four Jacks) (24.07.1994)The Four Jacks24.07.1994
    21.02(The Dead Flautist) (31.07.1994)The Dead Flautist31.07.1994
    31.03(The Scapegoat) (07.08.1994)The Scapegoat07.08.1994
    41.04(The Tangled Web) (14.08.1994)The Tangled Web14.08.1994
    51.05(The Last Rites) (21.08.1994)The Last Rites21.08.1994
    61.06(The Pea Green Boat) (28.08.1994)The Pea Green Boat28.08.1994

    Staffel 2

    72.01(All For Love) (18.06.1995)All For Love18.06.1995
    82.02(The Trojan Horse) (25.06.1995)The Trojan Horse25.06.1995
    92.03(Charades) (02.07.1995)Charades02.07.1995
    102.04(Lost Contact) (09.07.1995)Lost Contact09.07.1995
    112.05(Four And Twenty Blackbirds) (16.07.1995)Four And Twenty Blackbirds16.07.1995
    122.06(Happy Families) (23.07.1995)Happy Families23.07.1995
    132.07(Wild Oats) (30.07.1995)Wild Oats30.07.1995
    142.08(Breaking Point) (06.08.1995)Breaking Point06.08.1995

    Staffel 3

    153.01(Dead On Arrival) (09.06.1996)Dead On Arrival09.06.1996
    163.02(Number Of The Beast) (16.06.1996)Number Of The Beast16.06.1996
    173.03(Slave Of Duty) (07.07.1996)Slave Of Duty07.07.1996
    183.04(Total Loss) (14.07.1996)Total Loss14.07.1996
    193.05(Crazy For You) (21.07.1996)Crazy For You21.07.1996
    203.06(Faith) (28.07.1996)Faith28.07.1996
    213.07(Last Judgement) (04.08.1996)Last Judgement04.08.1996
    223.08(Old Habits) (11.08.1996)Old Habits11.08.1996

    Staffel 4

    234.01(Strangers) (29.06.1997)Strangers29.06.1997
    244.02(Close To Home) (06.07.1997)Close To Home06.07.1997
    254.03(On Account) (13.07.1997)On Account13.07.1997
    264.04(Lone Voyager) (20.07.1997)Lone Voyager20.07.1997
    274.05(Seen A Ghost) (27.07.1997)Seen A Ghost27.07.1997
    284.06(Bad Blood) (03.08.1997)Bad Blood03.08.1997
    294.07(To Sup With The Devil) (10.08.1997)To Sup With The Devil10.08.1997
    304.08(Old Crimes, New Times) (17.08.1997)Old Crimes, New Times17.08.1997

    Staffel 5

    315.01(On Offer) (17.05.1998)On Offer17.05.1998
    325.02(Time Out) (24.05.1998)Time Out24.05.1998
    335.03(Standing Stone) (31.05.1998)Standing Stone31.05.1998
    345.04(Feeding The Rat) (07.06.1998)Feeding The Rat07.06.1998
    355.05(Scope) (21.06.1998)Scope21.06.1998
    365.06(Land’s End) (05.06.1998)Land’s End05.06.1998


    1(Wycliffe And The Cycle Of Death) (07.08.1993)Wycliffe And The Cycle Of Death07.08.1993
    2(Dance Of The Scorpions) (24.12.1997)Dance Of The Scorpions24.12.1997

    Erinnerungs-Service per E-Mail

    Wir informieren Sie kostenlos, wenn Wycliffe im Fernsehen läuft.

    Wycliffe – Kauftipps